​CONTACT US

Corporate Offices

5123 Pegasus Court, Suite H

Frederick, MD 21704

(301) 378-9273

Info@brighteyesELC.com

Bright Eyes Locations

Damascus

Director: Amy Chehi

(301) 482-0658 

Damascus@brighteyesELC.com

Wheaton (Glen Haven Elem.)

Director: Brenda Gray

(240) 430-1008

GlenHaven@brighteyesELC.com

 

Hagerstown

Director: Shantee Bentzen

(240) 347-4990

Hagerstown@brighteyesELC.com

Gaithersburg (Judith Resnik Elem.)

Director: Olyvia Shewey

(301) 963-5446

Judithresnik@brighteyesELC.com

New Market

Director: Sarah Bishop

(301) 882-7241

Newmarket@brighteyesELC.com

Germantown (Trinity UMC)

Director: Colleen DeCruise-Brown

(301) 540-7614

Trinity@brighteyesELC.com

Urbana

Director: Courtney Wheatley

(301) 810-5066

Urbana@brighteyesELC.com

Silver Spring (Viers Mill)

Director: LaTavia Gossett-Orr

(301) 947-2776

Viersmill@brighteyesELC.com

Frederick (Westview)

Director: Jessica Study

(301) 682-2754

Westview@brighteyesELC.com

EMAIL  US

Information Request
Which locations are your interested in?

© 2019 Bright Eyes Inc. All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean